Bellator 260: Lima vs Amosov Results And Replay

Bellator 260 went down on Friday night at he Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, Connecticut. In the main event, Yaroslav Amosov largely dominated Douglas Lima for five rounds to extend his undefeated record to 26-0 and win the Bellator welterweight title.

In the co-main event, Jason Jackson scored a 30-27 victory on all three judges’ scorecards against Paul Daley. Elsewhere on the Bellator 260 main card, Aaron Pico submitted Aiden Lee in the third round in another impressive performance, and Mark Lemminger scored a second round TKO win over Demarques Jackson.

Bellator 260: Douglas Lima vs Yaroslav Amosov Results

Main card:

Yaroslav Amosov defeats Douglas Lima via unanimous decision (50-45, 49-46, 49-46)

Jason Jackson defeats Paul Daley via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Aaron Pico defeats Aiden Lee via third round anaconda choke submission (1:33)

Mark Lemminger defeats Demarques Jackson via second round TKO (3:36)


Kyle Crutchmer defeats Levan Chokheli via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Justin Gonzales defeats Tywan Claxton via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Bobby King defeats Nick Newell via split decision (30-27, 28-29, 30-27)

Lucas Brennan defeats Matthew Skibicki via first round anaconda choke submission (1:54)

Marina Mokhnatkina defeats Amanda Bell via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Alex Polizzi defeats Gustavo Trujillo via first round armbar submission (4:22)

Prelims And Main Card Replays:

Bellator returns on June 25th with Bellator 261, which will see Tim Johnson fight Valentin Moldavsky for the interim heavyweight title in the main event.

See also:

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.