Matrix Fight Night 2 Full Fight Card Released

Matrix Fight Night returns with its second edition next month in Delhi. The first event witnessed multiple highlight-reel finishes, including the shocking loss of former ONE Championship fighter and former SFL Champion Rajinder Singh Meena. The man who defeated Meena at MFN 1, Srikant Sekhar will headline Matrix Fight Night 2 against the veteran Jason Ramesh Solomon.

In the co-main event, Sandeep Dahiya faces explosive welterweight Bhabajeet Chaudhary. MFN 2 will also see female strawweights in action, with Ishika Thite facing Aarti Khatri.

Fight Card of Matrix Fight Night 2

Male Featherweight: Dhruv Chaudhary vs. Angad Bisht

Male Welterweight: Seth Rosario vs. Mukesh Gora

Female Strawweight: Ishika Thite vs. Aarti Khatri

Male Featherweight: Vikas Ruhil vs. Vikas Dahiya

Male Bantamweight: Kapil Kumar vs. Clinton D’Cruz

Male Welterweight: Sandeep Dahiya vs. Bhabajeet Chaudhary

Male Lightweight: Jason Ramesh Solomon vs. Srikant Sekhar

Dhruv Chaudhary, Seth Rosario, Vikas Ruhil and Sandeep Dahiya are coming off wins at Matrix Fight Night 1 in March. The rivalry between Jason Solomon and Srikant Sekhar started as a friendly challenge by Srikant. However, Jason has since made statements that rubbed Srikant the wrong way, and their highly anticipated clash will main event MFN 2 on June 29th.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.