Official RIZIN 15 Results

RIZIN 15 results from the Yokohama Arena, Yokohama, Japan.

Light heavyweight: Jiri Prochazka def. Muhammad Lawal via third-round TKO. Prochazka wins the inaugural RIZIN light heavyweight title.

Kickboxing – Catchweight (130lbs): Tenshin Nasukawa def. Fritz Biagtan via third round TKO

Bantamweight: Kyoji Horiguchi def. Ben Nguyen via first round TKO

Lightweight: Roberto Satoshi Souza def. Satoru Kitaoka via second round TKO

Light heavyweight: Karl Albrektsson def. Christiano Frohlich via unanimous decision

Catchweight (112lbs): Rena Kubota def. Samantha Jean-Francois via unanimous decision

Catchweight (150lbs): Mikuru Asakura def. Luiz Gustavo via unanimous decision

Flyweight: Kana Watanabe def. Justyna Haba via unanimous decision

Lightweight: Damien Brown def. Koji Takeda via unanimous decision

Catchweight (128lbs): Manel Kape def. Seiichiro Ito via second-round TKO

Flyweight: Kanako Murata def. Saray Orozco via second-round Von Flue Choke submission

Kickboxing – Catchweight (134lbs): Thalison Ferreira def. Taiga Kawabe via second round TKO

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!