ONE Warrior Series 6 Lineup Announced

ONE Warriors Series 6 goes down next Thursday, June 20th in Singapore. It’s the third live OWS event of the year and will feature sixteen mixed martial arts bouts.

The thirty two athletes competing will be looking to impress Rich Franklin and earn a ONE Championship contract, worth in excess of $100,000.

The card kicks off at 4pm local time and will be shown on the ONE Super app and on ONE Championship’s YouTube channel.

Full Lineup:

Hyunjin Lee vs. Shinechagtga Zoltsetseg (featherweight)

Myeong Gu Kim vs. Jerry Olsim (featherweight)

De’Von Morris vs. Javed Mulla (welterweight)

Carlos Prates vs. Gadzhimurad Abdulaev (welterweight)

Zechariah Lange vs. Alan Philpott (bantamweight)

Takuya Nagata vs. Kieran Joblin (lightweight)

Ji Yeon Seo vs. Edilah Johany (women’s atomweight)

Irfan Ahmad vs. Sandeep Kumar (strawweight)

Dave Banguigui vs. Susovan Ghosh (strawweight)

Allan Albindo vs. Manthan Rane (strawweight)

Peter Danasoe vs. Sai Nyan Lin (flyweight)

Viet Anh Do vs. Taeho Bak (flyweight)

Michele Ferreira vs. Satomi Takano (women’s atomweight)

Jace Law vs. Jong Heon (featherweight)

Gunther Kalunda vs. Mehdi Bagheri (welterweight)

Nat Natchayangkul vs. Xie Xiaxiang (welterweight)

See also:

ONE Hero Series June Results And Replay

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.